Exhibit A [Limited Reprint] - CD

Exhibit A [Limited Reprint] - CD

Regular price $10.00 $0.00 Unit price per

This reprint of Corrin's first EP is a snapshot in history - this is limited to 300 copies! Once they're gone, they're gone and will not be printed again.

Track listing:

  1. Colors of You
  2. Friend in D
  3. Cast It Off
  4. Through Your Eyes
  5. Shame
  6. Keep Movin'
  7. When It Rains
  8. Snow

©2008 Mathilda's Choice