Gilded (Remastered) - CD

Gilded (Remastered) - CD

Regular price $10.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Released in 2013, this collection of straight-from-the-garage rock songs highlights Campbell's grunge influences of the 90s. Co-produced with Pete Stewart, this remastered version is available standard or autographed.

Track listing:
1. Just Around the Bend
2. Not For Sale
3. Ready, Set...
4. The Scene
5. Truth
6. Pieces
7. Truly Untitled
8. Heavy
9. Equations
10. The Call 

© 2013 Mathilda's Choice

More of the streaming type? Click here.